الخدمات

أمن المعلومات

واحدة من اهم مهام محطات التقنية هو تقديم خدمات امن الشبكات بواسطة كوادر سعودية مؤهله لضمان الأمن الوطني، وهذه هي رؤيتنا. نتشرف بتقديم عدة خدمات في هذا المجال:

التشفير

محطات القنية فخورة بأن تكون الشريك الحصري في المملكة العربية السعودية لشركةCompumatica المتخصصة بالتشفير. Compumatica توفر الحلول الأمنية رفيعة المستوى لحماية البيانات الحساسة للغاية والتي تنتقل عبر الشبكات العامة أو الخاصة. ويتم تنفيذ جميع الخدمات من خلال فريق عمل سعودي معتمد ومدرب من الشركة الام. لمزيد من المعلومات حول Compumatica يرجى الضغط هنا.

مركز العمليات الأمنية (SOC)

هي وحدة مركزية تتعامل مع كل القضايا الأمنية، بدءاً من الرصد والسيطرة، وتصل إلى إدارة الأمن في المؤسسة. وتقوم محطات التقنية بتوفير الاجهزه والبرامج المناسبه لمراكز العمليات الأمنية لعملائها، مع تغطية كافة الجوانب والمتطلبات.

تقييم أوجه الضعف

تقديم قائمة بأولويات نقاط الضعف وعادة ما تكون للعملاء الذين يشعرون بالفعل انه لديهم مشاكل في الأمن ونقاط ضعف معينة وبحاجة الى المساعدة. تقدم المحطات هذه الخدمة باستخدام أدوات متقدمة للتحقق من جميع نقاط الضعف.

اختبار الاختراق

تقدم خدمه محاكاه القرصنة الوهمية للعميل الذي يريد اختبار أمن الشبكة لديه للوصول الي الوضع الأمني ​​المطلوب. فمحطات التقنية لديها الامكانات السعودية المؤهله مع أحدث مفاهيم القرصنة العالمية. لذلك نوصي العميل دائما بعمل اختبار الاختراق بعد تقييم أوجه الضعف لديه, وبعد اتخاذ الاحترازات الأمنية اللازمة, كما نوصي إعادة عمل اختبارات الاختراق كل سنة مره على الأقل لما قد يطرأ من تطور في مجال القرصنة.

ترشيح تدفق البيانات

مهمتنا هي ترشيح تدفق البيانات غير المرغوب فيها في الشبكة الخاصة بك ، فنحن نحرص على معرفة حركة البيانات المسموح بها فيسمح لها ,والبيانات غير المسموح لها ومنعها، وذلك من خلال تقنيات عالمية متقدمه.

التدقيق الأمني

تحليل وتدقيق جميع العمليات في المنظمة، وتحليل كل التفاصيل الصغيرة وتعديلها وتحسينها لتتناسب مع معايير الأمن العالمي. كما يؤخذ في عين الاعتبار إجراءات الأعمال والتقنية في المنظمة نفسها.

أنظمة التحكم بالوصول

هناك العديد من الخيارات في السوق لأنظمة التحكم بالوصول، ومهمتنا هي مشاركة عملائنا في اختيار الحل الأفضل، ويعتمد ذلك على معايير متعددة مثل حساسية غرف مركز البيانات، والتكامل مع امن مركز العمليات الأمنية وغيرها من الحلول في الشبكة والكثير من المعايير الأخرى , فمحطات التقنية تقوم باختيار الحل الأمثل لعملائها.

الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة (CCTV)

والمقصود بها هي كاميرات المراقبة الأمنية والتي تطرح في السوق بشكل مكثف جداً، فهناك السلكيه واللاسلكيه, والثابتة والمتحركة, وهناك أيضاً الكثير من الخيارات في تخزين سجلات الفيديو والأحداث والصور. الأهم من كل ذلك هو اختيار الحل الأنسب لمنظومتك, وكيفية اختبار وقياس زوايا التغطية والمسافات, والتركيب بشكل يضمن مستوى الأمن وبإعدادات تحفظ موارد التخزين والأجهزة.

السياسات الأمنية

هو كيفية تعيين السياسات الأمنية في الخوادم ومحطات العمل، المحولات والموجهات. التأكد من تطبيق هذه السياسات في الوصول والاستخدام والتعديل على كافة أنواع الأجهزة ضمن مقاييس السياسات الأمنية العالمية.

تأمين الأنظمة

هو كيفية تأمين النظم والتطبيقات وقواعد البيانات، والتحقق من جميع الجوانب والمجالات، وتحديد نقاط الضعف وحلها بشكل آمن.

Services

Information Security

One of Tech Stations national missions is to provide their security service under Saudi qualifications to assure the national security, and this is our vision. We provide lot of security services, please check the bellow brief about each of them:

Encryption Technology

Tech Stations is proud to be the exclusive partner in Saudi Arabia for Compumatica encryption company. Compumatica provides high-level security solutions for the protection of highly sensitive data transmitted over public or private networks. All Compumatica services is implemented through Saudi technical certified team. For more info about Compumatica please click here.

Security Operation Center (SOC)

Is a centralized unit deals with all the security issues, starting from monitoring, controlling and up to managing the security in the organization. With specific applications and appliances Tech Stations build the SOC for their clients, with covering all the facility requirements as well.

Vulnerability assessment

Designed to yield a prioritized list of vulnerabilities and are generally for clients who already understand that he have a problems in security and weaknesses and need someone to help. Tech Stations participate in this part with a specific advanced tools to check and resolve all the weaknesses.

Penetration Test

Designed to achieve a specific, attacker-simulated goal and should be requested by customers who are already at their desired security posture. Tech Stations already have their ethical hackers with a latest hacking concepts. So penetration test recommended after the vulnerability assessment.

Traffic Filtering

How to filter your unwanted data traffic from your network? This is our mission, we take care of knowing the permitted data traffic and we allow it, and what is the not permitted data and we block it, through multiple technologies and techniques.

Security Auditing

Is checking all the processes into the organization, analyze all the tiny details, modify and improve it to match the global security process modules and standards. Business and technical procedures are included into this service, all the organization procedures must be considered in our auditing.

Access Control

There are many options in the market for Access Control solution, our mission is to participate with our clients in selecting the best option, depends on multiple criteria such as sensitivity of rooms, integration with SOC and other solutions into the network and lot of other criteria Tech Stations choose the optimum solution for their clients.

CCTV

Is the use of video cameras for monitoring, CCTV also have lot of options, there are wireless & wire types, fixes and PTZ (Pen Tilt Zoom) types as well. In addition there are lot of options in storing the video records into a storage. However Tech Stations is choosing the best option and impalement it under the vision of security, compatibility, integration and flexibility.

Security Policies

Is how to set a security policies into your servers, workstations, switches and routers. Checking the required policies in accessing, using, modifying all these machines under a global standardizations.

System Security

Is how to secure systems, applications and data bases, checking all the aspects and fields, identify the weakness points and resolve it securely.