الخدمات

إدارة تقنية المعلومات

منذ أن تأسست سولارويندز عام 1999، كانت مهمتها توفير وبناء وتصميم منتجاتها بالطريقة التي تجعل وظائف متخصصي تقنية المعلومات تؤدى بشكل أسهل، توفر سولارويندز المنتجات والأدوات التي تقوم بحل نطاق واسع من التحديات التي تواجه إدارة تقنية المعلومات، سواءاً كانت هذه التحديات تتعلق بالشبكات، الخوادم، التطبيقات، وحدات التخزين أو البيئة الإفتراضية.
يمثل التكامل بين جميع مكونات أجهزة تقنية المعلومات السمة الأكثر قوة لدى سولار ويندز، أيضاً التوافق بين الكثير من المنتجات يجعل سولارويندز واحد من أفضل الحلول لإدارة تقنية المعلومات في السوق.

يمثل التكامل بين جميع مكونات أجهزة تقنية المعلومات السمة الأكثر قوة لدى سولار ويندز، أيضاً التوافق بين الكثير من المنتجات يجعل سولارويندز واحد من أفضل الحلول لإدارة تقنية المعلومات في السوق.

توفر سولارويندز منتجات تتميز باحتوائها لجميع مجالات وجوانب تقنية المعلومات التي تعمل متكاملة مع بعضها البعض لإعطاء الحد الأقصى لإدارة تقنية المعلومات بشكل ناجح، ابتداءاً من مراقبة آداء الشبكة إلى حلول المساعدة المكتبية. (للمزيد من المعلومات حول الحلول المقدمة من سولارويندز الرجاء الضغط هنا)
يمثل إستمرار الدعم الفني أو ما يسمى خدمات ما بعد البيع واحد من أهم العوامل التي تساعد على نجاح المنتج، تقدم سولاويندز خدمات الدعم الفني على مدار 24 ساعة يومياً، يمكنك الإستفادة من خدمات الدعم الفني بمجرد ادخال رقم العميل الخاص بك لدى سولاويندز، كما تضمن محطات التقنية الإلتزام العالي في تقديم خدمة الدعم الفني لجميع عملاء سولاويندز داخل المملكة العربية السعودية.

Services

IT Management

Since SolarWinds founding in 1999, SolarWinds’ (NYSE: SWI) mission has been to provide purpose-built products that are designed to make IT professionals’ jobs easier. SolarWinds offer value-driven products and tools that solve a broad range of IT management challenges – whether those challenges are related to networks, servers, applications, storage or virtualization.
The integration between all the IT components is the most powerful feature in SolarWinds, also the compatability with lot of products and not limited to a specific one, makes SolarWinds one of the best IT management’s solution in the market.

The integration between all the IT components is the most powerful feature in SolarWinds, also the compatability with lot of products and not limited to a specific one, makes SolarWinds one of the best IT management’s solution in the market.

Lot of public and private sector in Saudi Arabia are using SolarWinds as an NMS solution, as well as all the banks in Saudi Arabia did, this number of clients add more staibility value for us. (for more info about customers please click here)
SolarWinds provide product for each IT field, working together to provide the maximum IT management, all the IT aspects are covered in SolarWinds, starting from Network Performance Monitor (NPM) tell the help desk solutions. (for more info about SolrWinds modules please click here) Continuity of support is one of the top majors on any product, SolarWinds online support 24/7 can be accessed easily with your customer ID. Also Tech Stations guarantee the high commitment support for their customers around the kingdom.