الخدمات

إستشارات تقنية المعلومات

جاءت خدمات محطات التقنية الاستشارية إلى حيز الوجود بهدف توفير الحلول المتكاملة لعملائها. نتشرف بتقديم خدماتنا لقطاع المشاريع الكبرى (العام والخاص) لمساعدة المنشئات في الحصول على أقصى استفادة من مواردها المتاحة، وتقديم حلول سريعة وفي الوقت المناسب.
مهمتنا هي رسم خارطة الطريق لكافة مجالات تقنية المعلومات، مع المرونة الكاملة للقيام بأي تعديلات أو تخصيصات واختيار بالضبط ما كنت في حاجة الى التشاور حوله. تقديم المدخلات وخيارات الحق في اتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة لجميع الاتجاهات.
الخدمات الاستشارية في مجال الشبكات
مختصي وخبراء مجال الشبكات لدينا عادة مايكون حديثهم سريعاً واستماعهم بطيئ, وغالباً جاهزين لننطق عنك ماتريد قبل شرح مشاكلك وأهدافك, لذا خدماتنا الاستشارية في مجال الشبكات مختلفة.
خدماتنا الاستشارية في مجال الشبكات كاملة وشاملة. نقوم بالمسح الكامل على الشبكة الحالية وتقييمها من كافة النواحي, مع إعادة تصميم للشبكة بجميع تفرعاتها, والخروج بتوصية نهائية والتي من شأنها أن ترفع مستوى الشبكة بشكل أفضل وأنسب لك. بالإضافة إلى امكانية تقديم تقدير التكلفة الاستراتيجية للوصول لأهدافك, ودراسة مدى تلائم هذه التكاليف مع ميزانيتك, ومدى تقليص التكاليف فيما لا يضر ولا يخل بأداء الشبكة, تمتد خدماتنا الاستشارية في مجال الشبكات لتصل إلى تجهيز طلبات عروض الأسعار (RFP) بما يتناسب مع نظام المنافسات الحكومية.
الخدمات الاستشارية في مجال الشبكات مناسبة لك في حال:

  • توسع الشبكة لدى المنشئة مما يتطلب إعادة تصميم بنية الشبكة لاستيعاب التوسعة الجديدة بشكل ممتاز.
  • تصميم الشبكة لديك غير مهيأ لاستيعاب التدفق العالي أو أدائها غير مرضي بالنسبة لك, وتجد صعوبة في الوصول للمعلومات أحياناً.
  • رغبتك بعمل تأكد ومسح متكامل على الشبكة بشكل عام لرفع الأداء فيها.
  • مدة تجاوب الطلبات من البرامج والأنظمة كان بطيئاً, ولا يوجد تحليل واضح للبطئ.

الخدمات الاستشارية في مجال مركز المعلومات:
خدمات محطات التقنية الاستشارية في مجال مركز المعلومات هي خدمات بنهج تشاوري على مستوى رفيع لمساعدتك في إدارة بيئات مهمة وحاسمة. الخدمات تشمل دورة الحياة الكاملة، من تقييم واستراتيجيات وتصميم وتنفيذ وصولاً إلى الخدمات التشغيلية. لدينا الخبرة والمنهجيات والأدوات المثبتة لمساعدتك في إدارة استثمارات مركز المعلومات الخاص بك، وتحسين العمليات والأداء، وتسليم نتائج الأعمال بشكل دقيق ومجدي.

  • التخطيط وإعادة التصميم لمركز المعلومات.
  • تحليل ودراسة متطلبات مركز المعلومات من طاقة كهربائية وأنظمة تكييف وتبريد.
  • دراسة الجدوى وموازنة التكاليف لمركز المعلومات.
  • تحليل المخاطر ودراسة توفر وتواجد مركز المعلومات.
  • دراسة وتحليل كيفية تواصل العمل والتجهيز لمتطلبات مركز التعافي من الكوارث.
  • اختيار موقع وهيئة مركز المعلومات ومواصفاته.
  • استراتيجيات البيئة الافتراضية (التخيلية) لمركز المعلومات.

الخدمات الاستشارية في مجال الاتصالات الموحدة:
من خلال خدمات الاتصالات الموحدة الاستشارية يمكنك التعرف على المزايا والإضافات المستجدة على بيئة منشأتك لاستخدام الاتصالات الموحدة. وبصرف النظر عن الفوائد الرئيسية من التحول لبيئة اتصالات موحدة, نزيد على ذلك الزيادة في الانتاجية الكلية والفوائد التجارية الاستراتيجية مثل خدمة العملاء المتميزة في تخفيض التكاليف. نركز في هذه الخدمة على تحسين البنية التحتية لبيئة الاتصالات الموحدة والتطلع لفتح مجموعة من الإمكانيات الجديدة لأعمالك.

كون محطات التقنية شريك لبعض من العلامات التجارية الرائدة في مجال الاتصالات الموحدة ولتوفر ذوي الخبرة في التعامل مع نماذج تجارية متنوعة، وبناءً على المقاييس العالمية، نطرح منظومة متكاملة من الخدمات الاستشارية حول نظم الاتصالات. سيقوم كادر الخبراء الاستشاريين لدينا بزيارتكم، واستكشاف احتياجات تكنولوجيا الاتصالات الحالية، وتوقع احتياجاتكم المستقبلية، ونقدم لك حلا شاملا للغاية ومناسب لتحقيق أعمالك بشكل أسهل وأفعل.

  • خطة استراتيجية.
  • تطوير فرص الأعمال.
  • اختيار المنتجات وتحديد الشركة المنفذة.
  • التنفيذ والمتابعة.
  • التكيف والتغيير.

خدمات أمن المعلومات الاستشارية:
التحقق من الأجزاء المادية (كابلات وخلافه) هي الخطوة الأولى في هذه الخدمات, التأكد من المسارات والمواسير وعن مدى تأمينها. الغوص في إعدادات الأجهزة (المجمعات والموجهات وخلافه), استكشاف وتحديد نقاط الضعف, تطوير اختبارات القرصنة وتنفيذ بعض تجارب قياسات المستوى الأمني في كافة مجالات البيئة.

خدمات الاستشارية في مجال الأنظمة والبرامج:
خدمات محطات التقنية الاستشارية في هذا المجال تركز حصرا على نجاح العملاء المستخدمين بنشر التطبيقات والتكنولوجيا. بالاعتماد على أفضل الممارسات والخبرات العالمية في صناعة البرمجيات، نساعدك على تقييم احتياجات عملك، وترجمتها لإحتياجات ومتطلبات تقنية وخلق استراتيجية الحوسبة لمنشئتك، ودراسة مدى الجدوى الاقتصادية في الاستثمار في هذا المجال.

  • تقييم الاحتياجات الواج والتقنية.
  • تطوير أسس لتقييم واختيار الأنظمة وقواعد البيانات.
  • تقييم التوصيات النهائية وتحديد المنتجات.

الخدمات الاستشارية في تطوير أعمال تقنية المعلومات:
هذا الجزء من الخدمات الاستشارية متعلق بتطوير الأعمال في بيئة تقنية المعلومات, وكيفية تطوير الإجراءات التقنية بين الأقسام وبين الجهات المستفيدة, وضع خطط استراتيجية للتدريب لكل منصب في المنشأة, إعادة تعريف مهام كل قسم وكل منصب في المنشأة.

  • إعادة تعريف الأقسام والمهام.
  • مسارات تدريبية.
  • إعادة هيكلة إجراءات وعمليات العمل.
للمزيد من المعلومات عن خدماتنا الاستشارية

Services

IT Consultation

Tech Stations Consultancy Services came into existence with a view to provide Complete Enterprise Solution to its customers. We are providing our services to major Public & Private sector undertakings to help organizations in getting most out of their available resources and render quick and timely solutions.
Our mission Is to draw the road map for the whole IT fields for our clients, with the full flexibility to do whatever customizations and choose what exactly you need to have a consultation on. Delivering the right inputs and options to take the right decisions for all directions.
Network Consulting Services
Network consultants get a bad rap, and often for good reason. They can be quick to talk but slow to listen, always ready to tell you what to do before considering your goals. That is why network consulting from Tech Stations is different.
The Tech Stations consulting process is complete and comprehensive. We will inventory your current network technology and recommend the products that would work best for you. We will provide you with a clear estimate that lays out a plan for your network future and explains exactly how much it will cost. We will analyze your budget to determine if it is on target, and we can even help you develop an RFP for your network installation project.
Network Consulting Services are for you if:

  • Organizational expansion requires redesign of network structure to accommodate satellite offices and remote workers
  • Your network is not optimized for capacity and performance, with unanticipated demand potentially causing availability issues
  • You’re looking to implement or improve regular health checks to assess network performance
  • Application response times are unsatisfactory and efficiency is suffering
  • Performance bottlenecks are occurring across your network infrastructure, and the cause is not clear.

Data Center Consulting Services
Tech Stations Consulting Services are an enterprise-wide, consultative approach to help you manage mission critical environments. The services encompass the entire lifecycle, from assessment, strategy and design, to implementation and operational services. We have the expertise, proven methodologies and tools to help you manage your data center investments, improve operations and performance, and deliver business results.

  • Data Center Planning & Pre-Design
  • Data Center Power & Cooling Systems Analysis
  • Data Center Feasibility Studies & Project Cost Budgeting
  • Data Center Availability & Risk Assessment
  • Data Center Site Selection
  • Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery
  • Data Center Relocation Evaluation & Planning
  • Data Center Virtualization Strategies & Assessments

Unified Communications
Through UC Consultancy, you can now take advantage of the converged communications functionalities. Apart from the primary and more prevalent benefits of increase in overall productivity and strategic business benefits such as superior customer service at reduced overhead costs, we focus on improving your communication infrastructure and opening an array of new possibilities for your business that totally transform the way you do your business.

Being partners of some of the leading brands in the field unified communications and experienced in dealing with diverse business models, scales and industries, we have the right perspective to advise you on your business communication systems. Our expert consultants will visit you at your business, explore your current communication and technology needs, anticipate your future needs and offer you a very comprehensive solution that is best-suited for your business.

  • Strategic Plan.
  • Improved business opportunities.
  • Product and vendor selection.
  • Implementation.
  • Adaptability.

Information Security Consultation:
Checking the passive parts is the first step in this assessment, checking the tunneling and trunking, are they secure protected or not and how? Diving in the switches and routers configurations, selecting and figuring out the weaknesses on them, develop the improvement and how to add more security by adding configurations only, trying to utilize the current equipments without costing a new budgeting, all of these services and more flexible services are there.

Application Services
Tech stations Consulting Services is the premier services provider focusing exclusively on the success of customers deploying applications and technology. Drawing on industry best practices and deep software expertise, Tech stations consultants help you assess your business needs, create your enterprise computing strategy, and deploy new technology to maximize the value of your investment.

  • Applications and Detailed Features
  • Develop & Evaluation Criteria
  • Evaluate & Final Recommendation

IT business development:
This part of consulting services is about the business development in the IT field, and how to improve the overall processes and procedures, setting the strategically plans for training and development, specifying and identifying the tasks and duties for each department.

  • Department tasks division.
  • Training Paths.
  • IT Procedures and Processes.
Download more details about our consultation services